Job Loss Ep.013 Low Watt Living Podcast

listen to Ep.013 here

This week I talk about:

1. My potential move from NE Indiana to Florida.

2. Also, Job loss after almost 19 years.

3. How I’m scared to move so far away from everything I know.

4. That I will be on the lookout for jobs.

5. Why you should not worry about the podcast. It will be here for a long time to come.

6. Why I have not minetized the show and why I might in the future.

Overall. Just my hopes, fears and dreams.

Leave a Reply

